Local Host Committee

Dr Carri Westgarth

Lecturer in Human-Animal Interaction

 University of Liverpool

Dr Chris Pearson

Senior Lecturer in Twentieth Century History

 University of Liverpool

Dr Diahann Gallard

Senior Lecturer in the School of Education 

Liverpool John Moores University

UK Scientific Advisory Committee

Professor Marie Fox

Queen Victoria Professor of Law, in the School of Law and Social Justice

University of Liverpool

Professor Daniel Mills

      Specialist in Clinical Animal Behaviour               

University of Lincoln

Professor Jo Williams

Professor of Applied Development Psychology in Clinical and Health Psychology

University of Edinburgh

Dr Anne McBride

              Senior Lecturer within Psychology             

University of Southampton

Professor Rob Christley

Honorary Professor of Epidemiology and One Health

University of Liverpool

ISAZ 2020 

K C Jones conference&events

Contact Us

Telephone: +44(0) 1332 227 773

Email: isaz@kc-jones.co.uk